District Governor Official Visit

The District Governor annually visits each club to engage with Rotarians for a better understanding of the club. President Rtn. Shobha Shrestha welcomed DG Rtn. Rajendra Prasad Dhoju, First Lady Samira Shrestha Dhoju, AG Kalpana Piya, DS Dr. Dinesh Manandhar, DS Durgadev Subedi, PDG Dilendra Raj Shrestha & Madam Bhabhani Shrestha, IPDG Rtn. Jitendra Bahadur Rajbhandary, and visiting Rotarians, Rotarians, Rotaracts, Interacts, and Guests.

The visit began with an inspection of the Phulchowki Secondary School Toilet Project, followed by private meetings with President Rtn. Shobha Shrestha, IPP Rtn. Gautam Shrestha, President Elect Rtn. Dharmendra Shakya, Treasurer Om Krishna Shrestha, Secretary Rtn. Sanjaya Shrestha, and members of the Rotaract Club of Yala and Interact Club of Yala separately. After these meetings, the DG conducted a club assembly where committee chairs presented their progress, and the DG provided valuable suggestions to them.